WormHoleDeath News
  • Eternal Death Machine single & video
  • New Video! Stryfe Rocks the World with Velvet Revolution Music Video from Cursed Theatre
  • Don t Miss Celestial Burst The Maze Lyric Video & Kuntsquad New Single Necro Nightmare
  • Rock Metal Sensation Disillusive Play Signs With Wormholedeath and Announces Songs for the Non-Existent
  • New Video!  THE END A.D. Drops Stink Music Video
  • Don't Miss Little Pig's explosive 27 Music Video
  • Drunken Crocodiles Announce "SURFING ON HANGOVER SPRING TOUR 23"
  • New Video! Experience Baltavar's Thrash Metal Tunes in Their New Lyric Video "Angel's Shadow"
  • Instrumental Metal/Fusion Project Zebeck Releases Captivating Visualizer Video For "Renewal"
  • The Future of Metal Rock is Here: Found Missing's Debut Album "Blind Leading The Blind" Set For Release Via Wormholedeath
  • U.S. Metal Band MALUS DEXTRA Drops Pit (Lyric Video)
  • The Flying Caravan's Lyric Video for "Flying Caravan" Takes You on a Musical Journey - Get Ready to be Blown Away"
  • New Video: Hurricane On Saturn Unveils Official Visualizer for "Pollute The Mainstream"
  • New Video!  Melodic Death Metal Warriors IDOLATROUS Release Prophecy [Official Lyric Video]
  • Symphonic Metal Wonder BELLE MORTE Release “Exorcism” Ft. Ulziisaikhan Horoldamba Single & Video
  • Don't Miss THOD's New Single & Video "Wunde, Kieferkrampf und Tod"!
  • Melbourne Metal/Punk Act Küntsquäd Release Second Single “Xhrist”
  • Arched Fire: New single “Pestilence (feat. Tim “Ripper” Owens)” out! [Heavy / Speed / Thrash Metal]
  • Spanish Female Fronted Prog. Rock Band THE FLYING CARAVAN Signs With Wormholedeath
  • Italian Electronicore Discovery HURRICANE ON SATURN Signs With Wormholedeath
  • Death Metal Outfit CARRION Present Abaddon’s Pit (Lyric Video)
  • New Video!  Progressive Metal Phenomenon THE WRING Drops "Sins" Official Lyric Video
  • India Based Metal Discovery ETERNAL RETURNS Sign With Wormholedeath
  • US Melodic Death Metal Warriors IDOLATROUS Sign With Wormholedeath
  • Blackened Doom Metal Band THOD Sign With Wormholedeath
  • UK Progressive Rock Act Atlas : Empire Drops "Former Lives" Single
  • Don't Miss Arcana Collective & The 40 Thieves' New Singles & Videos
  • Melbourne metal/punk act Küntsquäd announce debut album and signing to Wormholedeath
  • Mexican Heavy Rockers DEVIL'S WHISKEY Drop "A Ritual of Eyes" (Official Music Video)
  • Don't Miss HELL'S SATANS' Lyric Video "Amulepe taiñ weichan"
  • Swedish Death'n'Roll Band ALL WASTED Drops The 2nd Single "Livin' la Vida Loca"
  • Chilean Thrash Metal Outfit HELL'S SATANS Sign with Wormholedeath
  • Female Fronted Heavy Metal Band TEMTRIS Release "Khaos Divine" Tracklist & Teaser
  • Finnish Metal Veterans Arched Fire Are Back With New single & Video "Fear" / Album on the way!
  • Melodic Death Metallers Olēka Present "Dead Echoes" (Lyric Video)
  • Progressive Space Rock Opera Band ARCANA COLLECTIVE Releases "The Launch" Single & Video

Tempi Dispari

La musica della porta accanto

Spanish TER (black/folk metal) released debut EP

TER is one man band named in honour of the river that rises in the peaks of Ulldeter, home of Nil Lapedra, the mastermind behind this.
Fueled by his own emotions and the landscapes of his rural area he writes his music, conceiving it as an immortal echo that resonates through the mountains and beyond.

TER released the first EP, titled “Homeward Bound”. This records was released 4th September 2022 only in digital format. Drum parts were recorded by session drummer Alfred Berengena (Baalphegor, Profundis Tenebrarum) who is also responsible for recording, mixing and mastering of this EP. Guest lead guitar in song “Cerulean Shores ” was played by Carles Soler from power metal band Haunted Gods. Cover artwork is a photography taken by Nil Lapedra and Marta Pairó (BjarkanMoss).

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *